Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

For hurricane and disaster related information see:
NC Disaster Information Center
ncdisaster.ces.ncsu.edu

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
TODAY
Started 2 weeks ago
Oct 21 2018
Guilford College, Greensboro, NC 27410, USA Guilford College, Greensboro, NC 27410, USA Rockingham County Center 2 days away
Oct 24 Wed
4 days away
Oct 25 Thu
Oct 29 Mon
2 weeks away
Nov 3 Sat
525 NC-65, Reidsville, NC 27320, USA 525 NC-65, Reidsville, NC 27320, USA Rockingham County Center 3 weeks away
Nov 8 Thu
Nov 10 Sat
James B Hunt Horse Complex, 4601 Trinity Rd, Raleigh, NC 27607, USA James B Hunt Horse Complex, 4601 Trinity Rd, Raleigh, NC 27607, USA Rockingham County Center 1 month away
Dec 1 Sat
O'Charley’s Restaurant & Bar, 521 Huffman Mill Rd, Burlington, NC 27215, USA O'Charley’s Restaurant & Bar, 521 Huffman Mill Rd, Burlington, NC 27215, USA Rockingham County Center 1 month away
Dec 4 Tue
2 months away
Dec 6 Thu
525 NC-65, Reidsville, NC 27320, USA 525 NC-65, Reidsville, NC 27320, USA Rockingham County Center 2 months away
Dec 13 Thu
525 NC-65, Reidsville, NC 27320, USA 525 NC-65, Reidsville, NC 27320, USA Rockingham County Center 3 months away
Jan 10 2019

News and Updates

Subscription Options
Grain Bin Dangers video screen

Understanding Grain Bin Hazards

Grain bins pose serious risks to farmworkers and their families. Watch this video, created by N.C. Cooperative Extension Agent …

Fermentation Workshop in Rockingham County

Safe Plates at Home Home Food Preservation: Fermentation Home Food Preservation: Fermentation is designed for anyone interested in learning more about …

Cover photo for Propagation Palooza

Propagation Palooza

Propagation Palooza Monday March 19, 2018 11:00 a.m. For more information see flyer …

Cover photo for Strawberry Meeting

Strawberry Meeting

Strawberry Meeting From Buds to Bloom and Berries: Things to keep in mind Wednesday March 7, 2018 1:00 p.m. For more information see …

Cover photo for Apple Growing Updates

Apple Growing Updates

Apple Growing Updates Thursday March 8, 2018 10:00 a.m. For more information see flyer …