Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

For timely guidance and resources, visit:
covid19.ces.ncsu.edu

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
OfflineEventAttendanceMode Tomorrow
Mar 1 Mon
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 525 North Carolina 65, Reidsville, NC 27320 525 North Carolina 65, Reidsville, NC 27320 Rockingham County Center 2 days awayRegister with Eventbrite
Mar 2 Tue
OnlineEventAttendanceMode Online Event 4 days awayRegister with Eventbrite
Mar 3 Wed
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 4 days awayRegister with Eventbrite
Mar 3 Wed
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 525 NC-65, Reidsville, NC 27320, USA 525 NC-65, Reidsville, NC 27320, USA Rockingham County Center 2 weeks away
Mar 11 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 weeks away
Mar 15 Mon
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 weeks away
Mar 16 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 4 weeks away
Mar 27 Sat
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 4 weeks away
Mar 30 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 525 NC-65, Reidsville, NC 27320, USA 525 NC-65, Reidsville, NC 27320, USA Rockingham County Center 1 month away
Apr 8 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 month away
Apr 9 Fri
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 month away
Apr 10 Sat
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 month away
Apr 13 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 months away
May 1 Sat
OnlineEventAttendanceMode Online Event 2 months awayRegister with Eventbrite
May 5 Wed

News and Updates

Subscription Options
sunsetting upon a farmer and his field

Farm Transition Tactics

William Hamilton is a 15-year veteran dealing with farmland in North Carolina, specializing in a wide array of issues …

Improving ventilation

Residential Ventilation

The CDC provides recommendations on improving ventilation in your home in order to reduce exposure to COVID-19. The most …

Cover photo for 4-H PEAK Series

4-H PEAK Series

4-H PEAK programs were designed by – and – will be lead by this year’s NC 4-H State Council …