Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
3 days away
Apr 29 Mon
6 days away
May 2 Thu
1 week away
May 4 Sat
525 NC-65, Reidsville, NC 27320, USA 525 NC-65, Reidsville, NC 27320, USA Rockingham County Center 2 weeks away
May 9 Thu
3 weeks away
May 18 Sat
3 weeks away
May 19 Sun
May 24 Fri
Golden Corral Buffet & Grill, 3108 Garden Rd, Burlington, NC 27215, USA Golden Corral Buffet & Grill, 3108 Garden Rd, Burlington, NC 27215, USA Rockingham County Center 1 month away
Jun 4 Tue
1 month away
Jun 10 Mon
2 months away
Jun 11 Tue
Jun 12 Wed
2 months away
Jun 13 Thu
525 NC-65, Reidsville, NC 27320, USA 525 NC-65, Reidsville, NC 27320, USA Rockingham County Center 2 months away
Jun 13 Thu
2 months away
Jun 14 Fri
2 months away
Jun 17 Mon

News and Updates

Subscription Options
Cover photo for 2019 4-H Summer Adventures

2019 4-H Summer Adventures

Believe it or not, it is time to start thinking about what your child is going to be doing …

Cover photo for Equine Educational Program

Equine Educational Program

Come and join us for an educational program on horses! All are welcome! April 2, 2019, at 6:30 p.m. 525 NC …

Farm Business Meeting

We each face something on our family farms that is rarely the topic of conversation- how, when, who, or …

Cover photo for Apple Disease Update Meeting

Apple Disease Update Meeting

All Apple Growers Invited! Monday, March 4, 2019 Rockingham County Agricultural Center For registration information, please contact: Kathryn Holmes (Rockingham County): 336-342-8230 or kathryn_holmes@ncsu.edu Anna …

2019 Auxin Stewardship Training Schedule

The schedule for the 2019 Auxin Herbicides-Best Management Practices training has been finalized. 2019 Auxin Stewardship Training Schedule This training will …