Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
TODAY
6 hours ago
Jun 25 Tue
Jun 26 Wed
2 days away
Jun 27 Thu
Flintrock Farms, 221 Flintrock Trail, Reidsville, NC 27320, USA Flintrock Farms, 221 Flintrock Trail, Reidsville, NC 27320, USA Rockingham County Center 4 days away
Jun 29 Sat
7 days away
Jul 2 Tue
2 weeks away
Jul 9 Tue
2 weeks away
Jul 10 Wed
3 weeks away
Jul 15 Mon
3 weeks away
Jul 16 Tue
3 weeks away
Jul 17 Wed
3 weeks away
Jul 18 Thu
Raleigh, NC, USA 3 weeks away
Jul 20 Sat
1 month away
Jul 26 Fri
1 month away
Jul 30 Tue

News and Updates

Subscription Options
Line Dancing Event Flyer

Step Your Way to Health

Do you struggle to commit to going to the gym, or with finding ways to be more physically active? …

Cover photo for 2019 Field Days

2019 Field Days

Our county Extension agents have several excellent field days planned for this summer. There will be a diversity of …

2019 Soybean Yield Contest

The NC Soybean Yield Contest categories have changed from previous years for the 2019 Soybean Yield Contest and moving …

Cover photo for To Plant or Not to Plant?

To Plant or Not to Plant?

By: Rachel Vann and David Holshouser Now that the weather has turned hot and dry, and with limited rainfall in …

Cover photo for 2019 4-H Summer Adventures

2019 4-H Summer Adventures

Believe it or not, it is time to start thinking about what your child is going to be doing …

Cover photo for Equine Educational Program

Equine Educational Program

Come and join us for an educational program on horses! All are welcome! April 2, 2019, at 6:30 p.m. 525 NC …