Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
TODAY
Started 2 weeks ago
Apr 22 2018
TODAY
James B Hunt Horse Complex, 4601 Trinity Rd, Raleigh, NC 27607, USA James B Hunt Horse Complex, 4601 Trinity Rd, Raleigh, NC 27607, USA Rockingham County Center Started 2 days ago
Apr 22 2018
Apr 23 Mon
1 week away
Apr 30 Mon
2 weeks away
May 3 Thu
Williamston, NC 27892, USA Williamston, NC 27892, USA Rockingham County Center 2 weeks away
May 5 Sat
Fletcher, NC, USA 2 weeks away
May 6 Sun
2 weeks away
May 6 Sun
Monroe, NC, USA 4 weeks away
May 18 Fri
James B Hunt Horse Complex, 4601 Trinity Rd, Raleigh, NC 27607, USA James B Hunt Horse Complex, 4601 Trinity Rd, Raleigh, NC 27607, USA Rockingham County Center 4 weeks away
May 19 Sat
May 25 Fri
1 month away
Jun 7 Thu
2 months away
Jun 12 Tue

News and Updates

Subscription Options
Cover photo for 2018 4-H Summer Adventures

2018 4-H Summer Adventures

Believe it or not it is time to start thinking about what your child is going to be doing …

Cover photo for Propagation Palooza

Propagation Palooza

Propagation Palooza Monday March 19, 2018 11:00 AM For more information see flyer …

Cover photo for Strawberry Meeting

Strawberry Meeting

Strawberry Meeting From Buds to Bloom and Berries: Things to keep in mind Wednesday March 7, 2018 1:00 PM For more information see …

Cover photo for Apple Growing Updates

Apple Growing Updates

Apple Growing Updates Thursday March 8, 2018 10:00 AM For more information see flyer …