Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

en Español

El inglés es el idioma de control de esta página. En la medida en que haya algún conflicto entre la traducción al inglés y la traducción, el inglés prevalece.

Al hacer clic en el enlace de traducción se activa un servicio de traducción gratuito para convertir la página al español. Al igual que con cualquier traducción por Internet, la conversión no es sensible al contexto y puede que no traduzca el texto en su significado original. NC State Extension no garantiza la exactitud del texto traducido. Por favor, tenga en cuenta que algunas aplicaciones y/o servicios pueden no funcionar como se espera cuando se traducen.

English is the controlling language of this page. To the extent there is any conflict between the English text and the translation, English controls.

Clicking on the translation link activates a free translation service to convert the page to Spanish. As with any Internet translation, the conversion is not context-sensitive and may not translate the text to its original meaning. NC State Extension does not guarantee the accuracy of the translated text. Please note that some applications and/or services may not function as expected when translated.

Collapse ▲

Upcoming Events
Rockingham County Center

{"20221":14,"20222":6,"20223":5,"20224":4,"20225":3,"20226":4,"20227":1,"20228":1,"20229":1,"202210":1,"202211":1,"query":""}
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 weeks ago
Jan 1 Sat
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 weeks ago
Jan 3 Mon
Jan 5 Wed
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 weeks ago
Jan 5 Wed
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 weeks agoRegister with Eventbrite
Jan 6 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 weeks ago
Jan 7 Fri
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 weeks ago
Jan 9 Sun
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 weeks ago
Jan 10 Mon
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 weeks ago
Jan 11 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 525 NC-65, Reidsville, NC 27320, USA 525 NC-65, Reidsville, NC 27320, USA Rockingham County Center 1 week ago
Jan 13 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 week ago
Jan 15 Sat
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 5 days ago
Jan 18 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 5 days away
Jan 28 Fri
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 5 days away
Jan 28 Fri

Events Nearby my_location

OfflineEventAttendanceMode 126 Court Square #211, Yanceyville, NC 27379 126 Court Square #211, Yanceyville, NC 27379 Rockingham County Center 2 days awayRegister with Eventbrite
Jan 25 Tue
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 700 Main Street, Danbury, NC 27016 700 Main Street, Danbury, NC 27016 Rockingham County Center 3 days awayRegister with Eventbrite
Jan 26 Wed
Guilford County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 days away
Jan 26 Wed
OnlineEventAttendanceMode Online Event 4 days awayRegister with Eventbrite
Jan 27 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 331 Piedmont Drive, Yanceyville, NC 27379 331 Piedmont Drive, Yanceyville, NC 27379 Rockingham County Center 4 days awayRegister with Eventbrite
Jan 27 Thu
Alamance County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode 7351 Beale Rd, Snow Camp, NC 27349, USA 7351 Beale Rd, Snow Camp, NC 27349, USA Rockingham County Center 4 days awayRegister with Eventbrite
Jan 27 Thu
Guilford County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode 1 week away
Feb 2 Wed
OnlineEventAttendanceMode Online Event 2 weeks awayRegister with Eventbrite
Feb 3 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 107 White Road, King, NC 27021 107 White Road, King, NC 27021 Rockingham County Center 2 weeks awayRegister with Eventbrite
Feb 3 Thu
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 700 Main Street, Danbury, NC 27016 700 Main Street, Danbury, NC 27016 Rockingham County Center 2 weeks awayRegister with Eventbrite
Feb 5 Sat
Stokes County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode N.C. Cooperative Extension - Stokes County Center, 700 Main St, Danbury, NC 27016, USA N.C. Cooperative Extension - Stokes County Center, 700 Main St, Danbury, NC 27016, USA Rockingham County Center 2 weeks away
Feb 8 Tue
Guilford County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2 weeks away
Feb 9 Wed
OfflineEventAttendanceMode 2430 Turner Road, Mebane, NC 27302 2430 Turner Road, Mebane, NC 27302 Rockingham County Center 3 weeks awayRegister with Eventbrite
Feb 10 Thu
OnlineEventAttendanceMode Online Event 3 weeks awayRegister with Eventbrite
Feb 10 Thu
Guilford County Center OfflineEventAttendanceMode 3 weeks away
Feb 16 Wed