Skip to main content

Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
3 days away
Aug 23 Fri
3 days away
Aug 23 Fri
3 days away
Aug 23 Fri
1 week away
Aug 30 Fri
Sep 5 Thu
2 weeks away
Sep 6 Fri
525 NC-65, Reidsville, NC 27320, USA 525 NC-65, Reidsville, NC 27320, USA Rockingham County Center 3 weeks away
Sep 12 Thu
3 weeks away
Sep 13 Fri
4 weeks away
Sep 16 Mon
Golden Corral Buffet & Grill, 3108 Garden Rd, Burlington, NC 27215, USA Golden Corral Buffet & Grill, 3108 Garden Rd, Burlington, NC 27215, USA Rockingham County Center 1 month away
Oct 1 Tue
2 months away
Oct 9 Wed
525 NC-65, Reidsville, NC 27320, USA 525 NC-65, Reidsville, NC 27320, USA Rockingham County Center 2 months away
Oct 10 Thu
2 months away
Oct 17 Thu
3 months away
Nov 7 Thu
Caswell County, NC, USA 3 months away
Nov 9 Sat

News and Updates

Subscription Options
Cover photo for 2019 Field Days

2019 Field Days

Our county Extension agents have several excellent field days planned for this summer. There will be a diversity of …

Line Dancing Event Flyer

Step Your Way to Health

Do you struggle to commit to going to the gym, or with finding ways to be more physically active? …

2019 Soybean Yield Contest

The NC Soybean Yield Contest categories have changed from previous years for the 2019 Soybean Yield Contest and moving …

Cover photo for To Plant or Not to Plant?

To Plant or Not to Plant?

By: Rachel Vann and David Holshouser Now that the weather has turned hot and dry, and with limited rainfall in …