Logo for N.C. Cooperative Extension N.C. Cooperative Extension Homepage

Events

chevron_left chevron_right All Events
May 25 Fri
O'Charley’s Restaurant & Bar, 521 Huffman Mill Rd, Burlington, NC 27215, USA O'Charley’s Restaurant & Bar, 521 Huffman Mill Rd, Burlington, NC 27215, USA Rockingham County Center 2 weeks away
Jun 5 Tue
2 weeks away
Jun 7 Thu
3 weeks away
Jun 12 Tue
3 weeks away
Jun 12 Tue
Jun 13 Wed
Raleigh, NC, USA 3 weeks away
Jun 13 Wed
Jun 13 Wed
Raleigh 3 weeks away
Jun 14 Thu
Chestnut Hill Stables & Riding, 630 Mayfield Rd, Ruffin, NC 27326, USA Chestnut Hill Stables & Riding, 630 Mayfield Rd, Ruffin, NC 27326, USA Rockingham County Center 4 weeks away
Jun 16 Sat
Jun 18 Mon
4 weeks away
Jun 19 Tue
4 weeks away
Jun 20 Wed
Vance County, NC, USA 1 month away
Jun 22 Fri

News and Updates

Subscription Options
Cover photo for 2018 4-H Summer Adventures

2018 4-H Summer Adventures

Believe it or not it is time to start thinking about what your child is going to be doing …

Cover photo for Propagation Palooza

Propagation Palooza

Propagation Palooza Monday March 19, 2018 11:00 AM For more information see flyer …

Cover photo for Strawberry Meeting

Strawberry Meeting

Strawberry Meeting From Buds to Bloom and Berries: Things to keep in mind Wednesday March 7, 2018 1:00 PM For more information see …

Cover photo for Apple Growing Updates

Apple Growing Updates

Apple Growing Updates Thursday March 8, 2018 10:00 AM For more information see flyer …